School Board

Crescent View Academy is overseen by a dedicated team of school-community members.  There are currently 7 members on the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors holds public board meetings the third Monday of each month.  Meetings start at 5:30 PM. Public comments are welcomed in the first 15 minutes of the meeting.

  1. Mr. Behram Mohmand, Secretary – behram.mohmand@crescentview.org
  2. Mr. Gregory (Juraij) Horton, Chairman and Treasurer – juraij.horton@crescentview.org
  3. Mr. Ramey Youssef, Member – ramey.youssef@crescentview.org
  4. Mr. Khalid Hamideh, Member – khalid.hamideh@crescentview.org
  5. Mr. Syed Mayraj Peer, Member – mayraj.peer@crescentview.org
  6. Mr. Jamil Modak, Member – jamil.modak@crescentview.org
  7. Mr. Caleb Ford, Membercaleb.ford@crescentview.org

 Meeting Days

  • August 27, 2018
  • September 17, 2018
  • October 15, 2018
  • November 19, 2018
  • December 17, 2018
  • January 21, 2019
  • February 25, 2019
  • March 25, 2019
  • April 15, 2019
  • May 20, 2019