Staff Directory

 

Ext. Email
Front Desk

Monia Tazi

 

Mrs. Amber Malik

102 officemgr@crescentview.org
Business Office

Mr. Anwar Zuraigat

104 anwarz@crescentview.org
School-Community Liaison Mr. Amjad Jabai

 

101 amjad.jabai@crescentview.org
Principal 2

Mr. Iyad Wazwaz

100 principal@crescentview.org
Nursery Mrs. Wafieh Zeitawi 404 wafieh.zeitawi@crescentview.org
ECE Director Mrs. Evelyn Knight24 403 evelyn.kight@crescentview.org
PreK A Mrs. Janet Eltrapolsi

 

Mrs. Fatimah Elmasri

janet.eltrapolsi@crescentview.org

 

fatimah.elmasri@crescentview.org

PreK B  Mrs. Hana Dahnou

 

Mrs. Amal Darif

 

405 hana.dahnou@crescentview.org

 

amal.darif@crescentview.org

Toddler Mrs. Jemila Adam

 

 

Mrs. Ibtesam Mohamed

405 jemila.adam@crescentview.org

 

ibtesam.mohamed@crescentview.org

KG A Mrs. Hifa Fayad5 402 hifa.fayad@crescentview.org
KG B Mrs. Michelle Badawiyeh 401 michelle.badawiyeh@crescentview.org
1A Mrs. Nadia Islam74 400 nadia.islam@crescentview.org
1B Ms. Samar Wazir 413 samar.wazir@crescentview.org
2A Mrs. Sumayya Baig 412 sumayya.baig@crescentview.org
2B Mrs. Zainab Lyons98 411 zainab.lyons@crescentview.org
3rd Mrs. Jawdeh Alami96 200 jawdeh.alami@crescentview.org
4 Ms. Nur-Sakina Idris 201 aisha.mohamed@crescentview.org
MS Math Mr. Ali Shibly 202 ali.shibly@crescentview.org
MS Science Mrs. Amal Atwahmissing-Student ID-2 203 amal.atwah@crescentview.org
MS SS  Mr. Devon Lyons 204  devon.lyons@crescentview.org
Islamic Studies Mrs. Shabana Hussain 210 shabana.hussain@crescentview.org
Hifz Program Sanaa Al Daas12 206 sanaa.aldaas@crescentview.org
Hifz Program Samah Alyaghsi-Eilouchmissing-Student ID-1 206 samah.eilouch@crescentview.org
Arabic Language Lab Mrs. Riham Elhidawy58 107 riham.elhindawy@crescentview.org
Arabic Language Lab Mrs. Manal Al Haj8 107 manal.alhaj@crescentview.org
Arabic Language Lab Mrs. Zeinab Talaat38-1 107 zeinab.talaat@crescentview.org
Arabic Language Lab Mrs. Sawsan Hajjar102 107 sawsan.hajjar@crescentview.org
Arabic Language Lab Mrs. Samira Salhi11 107 samirah.salhi@crescentview.org
GYM Komil Latipov23 407 komiljon.latipov@crescentview.org
ELA Middle School Amena Zuraigat 205  amena.zuraigat@crescentview.org
Staff Room 108
Maintenance Mr. Lahaouri Bendjebbar 112  lahaouri.bendjebbar@crescentview.org

 

Computer Lab Mrs. Hind Bendahman83 209 hind.bendahman@crescentview.org