Staff Directory

 

Ext. Email
Front Desk Mrs. Monia Tazi

Mrs. Amber Malik

102 officemgr@crescentview.org
Business Office Mr. Anwar Zuraigat 104 anwarz@crescentview.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Amjad Jabai

 

101 amjad.jabai@crescentview.org
Principal Mr. Iyad Wazwaz2 100 principal@crescentview.org
Nursery Mrs. Wafieh Zeitawi 404 wafieh.zeitawi@crescentview.org
PreK Mrs. Evelyn Knight24 403 evelyn.kight@crescentview.org
PreK Mrs. Janet Eltrapolsi25 janet.eltrapolsi@crescentview.org
EPreK Mrs. Hana Dahnou 405 ghada.elgendy@crescentview.org
Toddler Mrs. Jemila Adam 100 405 jemail.adam@crescentview.org
KG A Mrs. Hifa Fayad5 402 hifa.fayad@crescentview.org
KG B Mrs. Michelle Badawiyeh 401 michelle.badawiyeh@crescentview.org
1A Mrs. Nadia Islam74 400 nadia.islam@crescentview.org
1B Ms. Samar Wazir 413 samar.wazir@crescentview.org
2A Mrs. Sumayya Baig 412 sumayya.baig@crescentview.org
2B Mrs. Zainab Lyons98 411 zainab.lyons@crescentview.org
3rd Mrs. Jawdeh Alami96 200 jawdeh.alami@crescentview.org
4 Ms. Aisha Mohamed 201 aisha.mohamed@crescentview.org
MS Math Mr. Ali Shibly 202 ali.shibly@crescentview.org
MS Science Mrs. Amal Atwahmissing-Student ID-2 203 amal.atwah@crescentview.org
MS SS Mr. Najib Alami70 204 najib.alami@crescentview.org
Islamic Studies Mrs. Shabana Hussain 210 shabana.hussain@crescentview.org
Hifz Program Sanaa Al Daas12 206 sanaa.aldaas@crescentview.org
Hifz Program Samah Alyaghsi-Eilouchmissing-Student ID-1 206 samah.eilouch@crescentview.org
Arabic Language Lab Mrs. Riham Elhidawy58 107 riham.elhindawy@crescentview.org
Arabic Language Lab Mrs. Manal Al Haj8 107 manal.alhaj@crescentview.org
Arabic Language Lab Mrs. Zeinab Talaat38-1 107 zeinab.talaat@crescentview.org
Arabic Language Lab Mrs. Sawsan Hajjar102 107 sawsan.hajjar@crescentview.org
Arabic Language Lab Mrs. Samira Salhi11 107 samirah.salhi@crescentview.org
GYM Komil Latipov23 407 komiljon.latipov@crescentview.org
Library Amena Zuraigat 410  amena.zuraigat@crescentview.org
Staff Room 108
Maintenance Mr. Lahaouri Bendjebbar 112  lahaouri.bendjebbar@crescentview.org

 

Computer Lab Mrs. Hind Bendahman83 209 hind.bendahman@crescentview.org